My Shynee blog

August 23, 2007 at 12:31 pm Leave a comment

Howdy folks, this is my first post on my shynee new blog. I’m using this blog to make notes about my experiences in Second Life. I’ll be doing things like rating shops, recommending places to visit – and of course rambling and ranting (hopefully not at the same time). If you have a suggestion, or are a shop owner and would like me to review your goodies, please drop me a line using the comment box or contact me in-world via IM.

Entry filed under: Random Thoughts.

Stop looking like a newbie: Step 1 – Get a new shape

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Flickr Photos


